NameEmailWebsiteResumeDelete
adriano marinazzoamarinazzo@wm.edunaResumeDelete
Gabrielle Lenhardrudeink.art@gmail.comhttp://www.rude-ink.com/ResumeDelete
Elena Bottselenabotts@gmail.comhttp://elenabotts.wix.com/e-a-bResumeDelete
Dana Robinsondanarobinsondesigns@gmail.comdanarobinsonstudio.comResumeDelete
Camila Ussacamila.ussav@gmail.comhttps://www.instagram.com/venenoxpatch/ResumeDelete
Emil Benjaminemil.benjamin1@gmail.comwww.emilbenjamin.comResumeDelete
Bridget Moreen Lesliebridgetmoreenleslie@gmail.comhttps://www.bridgetmoreenleslie.comResumeDelete
Luis Martinmartin@luismartinart.comhttps://www.instagram.com/artengineer/ResumeDelete
Michael Wyshockmichael@wyshock.comwww.wyshock.comResumeDelete
Patrick Bella Gonepatrickbellagone@gmail.compatrickbellagone.comResumeDelete
Jonathan Johnsonjonljohnson612@gmail.comhttps://www.instagram.com/jvjart/ResumeDelete
Jaleeca Yancyjrydesigns@gmail.comwww.jrydesigns.netResumeDelete
Jeramy Turnerjeramyshark@yahoo.comwww.jeramyturner.comResumeDelete
Jason BryantJasonbbryant@yahoo.comwww.bryantpaintings.comResumeDelete
Jason BryantJasonbbryant@yahoo.comwww.bryantpaintings.comResumeDelete
Katya Grokhovskykatyagrokhovsky@gmail.comwww.katyagrokhovsky.netResumeDelete
Quenton Stuckey quentonstuckey@gmail.comhttps://vimeo.com/quentonstuckeyResumeDelete
Karen Nielsenknielsen13@me.comwww.karennielsen.netResumeDelete
Patrick Caulfieldpdc.caulfield@gmail.comhttps://drive.google.com/open?id=1jcxrHJ7APH6dqMlsZ_iJUrEsbydvLR9oResumeDelete
Fernando Pintadofernandoipintado@gmail.comwww.fernandopintado.comResumeDelete
Case Jerniganwcjern@gmail.comwww.casejernigan.com or www.off-foot.comResumeDelete
Seungkyung Ohseukyuoh@gmail.comwww.seungkyungoh.comResumeDelete
Dakota Bouherdakotabouher@gmail.comhttps://www.instagram.com/bodypartyyy/ResumeDelete
Erica Faeericafae@live.comwww.tokeepthelight.comResumeDelete
Chad Stayrookcstayrook@gmail.comwww.reallylargenumbers.comResumeDelete
Nicole Czapinskinicoleczapinski@gmail.comwww.nicoleczapinski.comResumeDelete
Scott Ogdenscott@shrine.nycshrine.nycResumeDelete
Vinny DePontov@vinnydeponto.comwww.vinnydeponto.comResumeDelete
rafael fuchsrafael@rafaelfuchs.comwww,rafaelfuchs.comResumeDelete
Claudia Bitranbitranclaudia@gmail.comwww.claudiabitran.comResumeDelete
William Crousewmcrouse@gmail.comwilliamcrouse.comResumeDelete
Jenna Westrajennawestra@gmail.comwww.jennawestra.comResumeDelete
Gleana Albrittongleana@sisumediagroup.comResumeDelete
Laura Bartczaklaurabart9@gmail.comhttp://laurabartczak.squarespace.comResumeDelete
Phil Wallphil.wall@me.comwww.philwallproductions.comResumeDelete
Ramona Caninoramona@stylelikeu.comwww.stylelikeu.comResumeDelete
Nikhil Shahinfo@kangzcmon.dekangzcmon.deResumeDelete
Tynan DeLongtynandelong@gmail.comwww.tynandelong.comResumeDelete